Thanks


Much thanks to Mental Nurse who have recognised this blog in their ‘TWIM (This Week in Mentalists)’ Annual Awards! (in the Professional category).

image

I am humbled and frankly a wee bit embarrassed by the honour. Especially when I consider the exceptional competition from blogs that I have an enormous amount of respect for.

To any (and I don’t imagine there are many) who haven’t come across or visited the site, I would recommend it most highly. Indeed, it was one of the first blogs I began to read on a regular basis.

It is a group-authored blog by.. well, the clue is in the title of the site really!

I have found the site both a valuable resource and a fascinating read. It has some of the more lively comments thread and having attempted a weekly round up post and given it up, I know how much time it takes and it is one of my first stops on a Saturday.

I would urge anyone chancing across this post to head over there and check out the other blogs highlighted. There really are lots of gems there.

7 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. Thanks for the kind words! Honestly, I’m always a little bit embarrassed by these kinds of posts 🙂

  2. Not in the least surprised that you’ve won this; this is a really good blog, well written and lots of info. Congratulations!

Comments are closed.