Housekeeping


Slightly dull post here but I needed more space than Twitter would allow! I’m in the process of trying to update my links and blogs on the sidebar.

If your blog has disappeared and you are still updating it and want people to visit – let me know, I’ll ‘unhide’ it.

If your blog has never appeared, it might be that I don’t know about it or have been caught up in a rush of ‘things to do’ and may have missed it so let me know in the comments.

If you know any other good sites/links that could help people (or just me!) then also add them here and I’ll try and update the ‘other links’ page as well.

I do try to check the blogs and sites I list and tend to list the ones I like to visit but if there’s something I’ve learnt over the last few years, it’s how quickly sites grow and shrink, come and go and there are thousands more than when I started out

Usually oversights are simply just to lack of awareness or lack of time on my part..

Thanks in advance for the help!

4 thoughts on “Housekeeping

  1. *Sighs*

    Thanks for the link, but you can take me off CB, I’m gone for good. I’m still reading though, still lurking.

    Lola x

  2. Hi, I still think it’s a shame you’ve stopped Lola. 😦 I’ve _just_ started a new blog, hope you can take a look at it.

Comments are closed.