Break


In the absence of a summer holiday, I am taking a break from the blog for about a week of so because I have a few more projects I’m working on that I need to devote a bit of concentrated time on!

There will be some guest posts and some posts I’ve been preparing and have written already but they won’t be as related to current events as usual!

(of course, I reserve the right to pop back up at any time.. and will try to get the round-up posts done if I can)

Meanwhile if you would be interested in contributing a guest post, please contact me via fightingmonstersblog@gmail.com  and I’ll be back in about ten days. I’m also around on Facebook here , on Twitter and on Google + 

Enjoy Smile

One thought on “Break

  1. Hope if you are not having a summer holiday you are having a holiday another time…
    Have a good break from the blog though.

Comments are closed.